| News | Relocation | Autos | Jobs | Real Estate | Apartments | New Homes | Classifieds |

Congratulations to MacDill's most recent graduates from the Senior Noncommissioned Officer Academy

310th Airlift Squadron:
Sam S. Walker

6th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron:
Darren M. Gilmor

6th Communications Squadron:
Paul J. Hart

6th Logistics Readiness Squadron:
Chad A. Johnson
Anthony R. Karpenko, Jr.
Kashane S. Tiger

6th Mission Support Group:
Christy E. Caskey

6th Security Forces Squadron:
Marcus A. Jackson
Jose H. Ortiz, Jr.
Jerry A. Wood, Jr.

U.S. Special Operations Command:
Aaron D. Anderson
Paulette R. Pea

U.S. Joint Forces Command:
Roger L. Powell, Jr.

U.S. Central Command:
Joe M. Kennedy-distinguished graduate and academic



Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Service