| News | Relocation | Autos | Jobs | Real Estate | Apartments | New Homes | Classifieds |

Congratulations to the newest lieutenant colonel selects

6th AMW
Jason L. Wood

6th Medical Operations Squadron
Terril Bailey
David Holland

6th Aeromedical Squadron
Wendy El Kein

Special Operations Command Central
Cynthia L. Duncan
Randall J. Mazzoni

United States Special Operations Command
Eugene V. Becker
Edward S. Brewer
Michael E. Calta
Brenda P. Cartier
Scott M. Curtin
Mark W. Haberichter
Carlos Halcomb
David H. Tabor
David S. Vaughn
Daviel L Waters
Richard E. Williamson Jr.
Thomas R. Layne

United States Central Command
Dale R. Austin
Carl N. Brenner
Paul H. Issler
Michael E. Adderley
David B. Cox
Harry J. Lane
Michael A. Love
Anthony K. McGraw
Kyle W. Moore
Jeffrey D. Philippart
Cheryl M. Schramm
James F. Jordan Jr.
Rotert J. Orris
Lance S. Tokunaga
Michael E. Crook
William J. Mowry
Richard D. Wright
Sanders E. Prescott



Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Service