| News | Relocation | Autos | Jobs | Real Estate | Apartments | New Homes | Classifieds |

Congratulations to the newest chief master sergeant selects


... to the newest chief master sergeant selects.

Otis R. Caldwell 6th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Anthony Brinkley 6th Operations Group
Edward J. Towner 6th Air Mobility Wing
Kevin D. Vegas 6th Dental Squadron
Marc D. Crandell 6th Communications Squadron
Andrew T. Johnson 6th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Mark C. Long U.S. Central Command
David Berry U.S. Central Command
Richard T. Eicher U.S. Central Command
Antonio R. Chisholm U.S. Special Operations Command
Donald J. Cantwell U.S. Special Operations Command
Daryl A. Smith U.S. Special Operations Command
Jeffrey A. Booton Joint Communications Support Element

...to the line officer selects for senior developmental education.

John H. Kafer 91st Air Refueling Squadron
Robert E. Hutchens Joint Communications Support Element
Jeffrey R. Sick U. S. Central Command

...to the line officer selects for intermediate developmental education.

Donald G. Auxland 6th Air mobility Wing
Paul. C. Nosek 6th Air mobility Wing
Kenneth J. Timko 6th Air mobility Wing
Robert W. Borja U. S. Central Command
Michel C. Escudie U. S. Central Command
Jeffrey P. Pearson U. S. Central Command
Carolyn L. Wood U. S. Central Command
Shelley A. Rodriquez U. S. Special Operations Command




Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Service